fbpx

Wags: connais-tu les femmes des joueurs du PSG ?

Carol Cabrino

Carol Cabrino Instagram @carolcabrino
Correct! Wrong!


Camila Galante

Camilia Galante Instagram @ccamilagalantee
Correct! Wrong!

Sethanie Tain

Sethanie Taing Instagram @sethanietaing
Correct! Wrong!

Wanda Nara

Wanda Nara Instagram Wanda Nara
Correct! Wrong!

Sarah

Sarah Kimpembe
Correct! Wrong!

Isabel Collado

Isabel Collado Instagram @isabelcollado
Correct! Wrong!

Ilenia Atzori

Ilenia Atzori Instagram @ileniaatzori
Correct! Wrong!

Jessica Aidi

Jessica Aidi Instagram @jessicaaidi
Correct! Wrong!

Jorgelina Cardoso

Jorgelina Cardoso Instagram @jorgelinacardoso26
Correct! Wrong!

Alba Silvat

Alba Silvat
Correct! Wrong!